About Us

Vision & Mission

“As a property solutions company, we make your dreams become reality.”

Who We Are

We are a local company that helps people with their property needs. As a property solutions company, we make your dreams become reality.

Vision

Our vision is to be a leading property solution company to make people dreams come true with art and technology.

Mission

Our mission is to serve people and make their lives simple and secure with our values.




Meet Our Team

Ella - Agent

Ella

Property Business Manager
0877-7127-5656
ella@cadesain.com

Dustin Kuntjoro Jakti - Agent

Dustin Kuntjoro Jakti

Property Consultant
0857-7279-1986
dustin.kuntjoro@cadesain.com

Erlina - Agent

Erlina

Property Consultant
0822-9919-5198
erlina@cadesain.com

Amalia - Agent

Amalia

Property Consultant
0812-1316-9055
amalia@cadesain.com

Arlenda - Agent

Arlenda

Freelance Property Consultant 0812-9797-9177
arlenda.arlenda@cadesain.com

Steven Putra - Agent

Steven Putra

Freelance Property Consultant 0896-6590-4323
steven.putra@cadesain.com

Reynaldo - Agent

Reynaldo

Freelance Property Consultant 0812-8376-3988
reynaldo.reynaldo@cadesain.com

Sri Dewi Maganti - Agent

Sri Dewi Maganti

Freelance Property Consultant 0812-1280-9172
sri.dewi@cadesain.com

Arief Rahmatullah - Agent

Arief Rahmatullah

Freelance Property Consultant 0812-8231-3740
arief.rahmatullah@cadesain.com

Dewi Sri Tita - Agent

Dewi Sri Tita

Freelance Property Consultant 0878-7231-1116
dewi.sri@cadesain.com

Rocky Salman - Agent

Rocky Salman

Freelance Property Consultant 0857-7244-4896
rocky.salman@cadesain.com